Anything,Anytime,Anywhere


We are Open 24/7 everyday of the Year and we will be happy to help you with Anything Anytime Anywhere.



 
  Office: 011 741 0000                 Fax: 011 741 0006




Request a Quote!!!





Office Contact Details :

 

Address : 16 Lemmer Road
                  Vulcania
                  Brakpan
                  1540

Postal Address : P.O.Box 5133
                       Brenthurst
                       1542


Reception : 011 741 0000
Admin Fax : 011 741 0006
Website : www.cts-east.co.za 

Banking Details :

Car Towing Services East
Bank : Nedbank Limited
Account No. : 1939027322
Code : 193942

VAT No. : 417 018 791
CO. Reg No. : 1999/010481/07


Control Room :

Operations Fax Line : 011 741 0015


Operations Manager :
Petrus Pholo : 011 741 0016
e-mail : petrusp@ops.cts-east.co.za

Controller :
Isaac Jobe : 011 741 0011
e-mail : ops011@ops.cts-east.co.za

Controller :
Jeff Rawlings : 011 741 0012
e-mail : ops016@ops.cts-east.co.za   

Management :

Management Fax Line : 011 741 0027

Managing Director :
Trevor Rawlings
e-mail : trevorr@cts-east.co.za

PA to Director :
Aletta Jobe : 011 741 0008
PA e-mail : aletta@cts-east.co.za

 

General Manager :
Dave Thompson
Mobile : 082 888 4090
e-mail : dthompson@ops.cts-east.co.za

PA to General Manager :
Sophia Tloti : 011 741 0023
PA e-mail : gm-pa@ops.cts-east.co.za

 

Assistant General Manager :
Barton Mc Cawley : 011 741 0017
Mobile : 082 906 3284
e-mail : barton@ops.cts-east.co.za 

Admin and Accounts Manager :
Roekia Jardine : 011 741 1010
e-mail : roekia@cts-east.co.za 

Debtors/Account Queries :

Zanele Radebe : 011 741 0002
e-mail : zaneler@cts-east.co.za

 

Shamiso Bumhira : 011 741 0005
e-mail : shami@cts-east.co.za  


Creditors/Procurement :

Magdeline Jobe : 011 741 0022
e-mail : magdeline@cts-east.co.za

Marie Joubert : 011 741 0026
e-mail : mariej@cts-east.co.za

Marketing / Quotations :

Gift Mzizi : 011 741 0021
Mobile : 083 633 4067
e-mail : quotes@cts-east.co.za
or gift@cts-east.co.za

 

Assistant General Manager:
Barton Mc Cawley : 011 741 0017
Mobile : 082 906 3284
e-mail : barton@ops.cts-east.co.za

Workshop :

Workshop Foreman :
Jan Joubert : 011 741 0003

Stores : 011 741 0013
e-mail : workshops@cts-east.co.za 


Downloads

Credit Application Credit Application             Terms Conditions Terms and Conditions
Credit Application       Terms and Conditions
          Blue Tanker On Lowbed Trailer | Abnormal Hauling | CTS EastBlue Container | Abnormal Hauling | CTS EastWhite Container | Abnormal Hauling | CTS EastVolvo Scraper | Abnormal Hauling | CTS EastOrange Crane On Lowbed | Abnormal Hauling | CTS East

Website developed by: 9769.03

Sitemap